X
See The Craig Thatcher Band Live at Christ's Home!

Friday, April 19, 7pm

Who We Are

Leadership

Christ’s Home is a non-profit organization chartered in the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania and registered with the IRS as a 501(c)3 organization.

We are a non-denominational, independent Christian organization committed to serving the needs of disadvantaged children and senior adults. We operate in accordance with Biblical values, as described by our Mission Statement and Core Values statement. Christ’s Home is led and governed by a volunteer Board of Trustees. The Board, and its sub-committees, meet regularly throughout the year in the oversight of its fiduciary responsibility. This includes regular review of the organization’s finances, approval of the budget and annual review of the independent auditors report. The Board regularly confers with the Executive Leadership Team and conducts an annual evaluation of the CEO. The Board approves the Organizational Strategic Plan and other key initiatives.

Executive Leadership

Jim McGovern
Jim McGovern

Chief Executive Officer
JMcgovern@christshome.org

John Bryant
John Bryant

Chief Governance Officer
jbryant@christshome.org

Corporate Leadership

George Zauflik
George Zauflik

Vice President, Corporate Relations
gzauflik@christshome.org

Brenda Mast
Brenda Mast

Corporate Compliance Officer
bmast@christshome.org

Laurie Dash
Laurie Dash

Director of Human Resources
ldash@christshome.org

Ron Schmidt
Ron Schmidt

Lead Chaplain
rschmidt@christshome.org

Administrators

Vernon Morris
Vernon Morris

Administrator of Independent Living
vmorris@christshome.org

Karen Alizzi
Karen Alizzi

Administrator of Skilled Nursing Services
kalizzi@christshome.org

Anthony Cartusciello
Anthony Cartusciello

Administrator of Children and Family Services
acartusciello@christshome.org

Jessica Plunkett
Jessica Plunkett

Administrator of Personal Care Services
jplunkett@christshome.org

Barry Little
Barry Little

Administrator of Operations
blittle@christshome.org

Senior Services

Danielle Bishop
Danielle Bishop

Director of Life Enrichment and Volunteer Coordinator
dbishop@christshome.org

Mary Thompson
Mary Thompson

Sales Manager
mthompson@christshome.org

Children's Services

Stephanie Greene
Stephanie Greene

Program Coordinator – Warminster Campus
sgreene@christshome.org

Dave Culbert
Dave Culbert

Program Coordinator/Campus Manager – Paradise Campus
dculbert@christshome.org

Management Team

Patti Matthias
Patti Matthias

Controller
pmatthias@christshome.org

Amanda Spaddaccino-Wade
Amanda Spaddaccino-Wade

Manager of Business Services
aspadaccino@christshome.org

Brenda Greene
Brenda Greene

Director of Development
bgreene@christshome.org

Alex Reinhard
Alex Reinhard

Director of the Community Center
areinhard@christshome.org

2024 Board of Trustees

Bernie Lajeunesse
Bernie Lajeunesse

ChairManaging Director

Esther Buchanon
Esther Buchanan

Vice ChairMarketing/Graphic Designer

Paul Stein
Paul Stein

SecretarySoftware Development Executive

Tony Hart
Dr. Tony Hart

TreasurerPastor, Radio Ministry Director

Jim McGovern

CEO

John Bryant
John Bryant

Assistant Board SecretaryCGO

Peter Gilbert
Peter Gilbert

Attorney

Timothy Hui
Dr. Timothy Hui

Attorney, University Administrator (Retired)

Tom Clemens
Tom Clemens

Consultant, Executive Clemens Food Group (retired)

Carol Ward
Dr. Carol Ward

Educator

Frank Zeidler
Rev. Frank Zeidler, Jr.,

Non-Profit Ministry CEO

Contact Us

Christ's Home Senior Services

1 Shepherd’s Way, Suite 100
Warminster, PA 18974-3710
215-956-2270
Click for Directions

Christ's Home Children and Family Services

800 York Road
Warminster, PA 18974-2006
215-956-2260
Click for Directions

3182 Lincoln Hwy. East
Paradise, PA 17562-9602
717-687-6072
Click for Directions

Christ's Home Administration, Business Office, and Human Resources

800 York Road
Warminster, PA 18974-2006
215-956-2260
Click for Directions